Saddle Up Partner!
It’s Gonna Be Fun


It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year!

Drive-Through Christmas Lights

On specific nights, typically Sundays through Wednesdays, The Rock Ranch invites families to drive through more than a mile of magical Christmas lights on the farm. This tradition started in 2008 when the late S. Truett Cathy, founder of Chick-fil-A and The Rock Ranch, purchased a truck load of lights from Lowe’s and Home Depot during an “After Christmas” sale.  He thought folks would enjoy an affordable opportunity to drive through beautifully lit Christmas scenes. This growing lights display gets better and better each year.

New for 2019! The Holiday Gift Shop and the Christmas Cafe will be available on Drive-Through Nights.

Please note – additional activities such as Santa’s Workshop and the Christmas Express Train Ride are not available on the nights below. Visit us during the Country Christmas Nights to enjoy the Christmas lights along with these extra special activities.

Thurs., Nov. 28 – Fri., Nov. 29 | $10.00/Vehicle, $20.00/Bus | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 1 – Thurs., Dec. 5 | $10.00/Vehicle, $20.00/Bus | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 8 – Thurs., Dec. 12 | $10.00/Vehicle, $20.00/Bus | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. 

Sun., Dec. 15 – Wed., Dec. 18 | $10.00/Vehicle, $20.00/Bus | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. 

Sun., Dec. 22 – Tues., Dec. 24 | $10.00/Vehicle, $20.00/Bus | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. 

Wed., Dec. 25 | Monetary Donations Accepted | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. 

There’s MUCH More Than Just Lights!
Click here to see all our Christmas Fun!

There’s MUCH More Than Just Lights!
Click here to see all our Christmas Fun!

Wagon Rides

Santa’s Workshop

Christmas Train Express

Beautiful lights in green and red decorate the outdoors for the holidays at The Rock Ranch

Find Your Way Around The Ranch

Map-Fall-2017-no-hand-1024x636